This Logo tells you that the 
Queen City HiRailers Modular Club
Will be operating at that listed event.

For Cincinnati Area Listings please scroll down

Find and Locate large train shows from all around the country.   – World’s Greatest Hobby on Tour – Great Train Shows – Greenberg Shows –  Great Midwest Train Shows – and Many others at the next 2 links

Trains.com Web Link  – Trains Magazine on line listing but I think that RailServe has an  even larger listing of events. 

RailServe.com WEb Link  – This is a Private on line service with over 200 up-to-date listings of various types of train shows.

York TCA Shows – Web Link York, PA
York County Fairgrounds – York, PA
The site is updated by the York TCA and you
may have to scroll down to get the list of dates for both April and October

————————————————————————————————————

The list below is updated Regularly and we will continue to list the shows relative to the Cincinnati, OH area.

===========================================

Harrison DAV Train Show  – PDF
Harrison DAV (New Show)
Harrison, OH
Saturday, November 16, 2019

Danville Train Show NMRA/CID – PDF
Hendricks County Fairgrounds
Danville, IN
Saturday, November 16, 2019

 Green Twsp Train Show – PDF  
Green Twsp Senior Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat. & Sun., November 23 & 24, 2019

The Great Train Show – Web Link
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat. & Sun., November 23 & 24, 2019

Big Sandy 62nd Train Show- PDF
One Civic Center Plaza
Huntington, WV
Fri. Sat. & Sun., Nov. 29, 30 & Dec. 1, 2019

Springfield Model Train Show – Web Link
Clark County Fairgrounds
Springfield, OH
Sunday, December 1, 2019

Indianapolis Model Railway Train Show – PDF
Emmerich High School
Indianapolis, IN
Sunday, December 7, 2019

 St. Bernard Train Show – PDF  
St. Bernard Teen Center
St Bernard, OH
Fri. Sat. & Sun., Dec. 6, 7, 8 – , 2019

Massillon Train Show-PDF
Massillon K of C #554 Hall
Massillon, OH
Sunday, December 8, 2019

 Fairfield Train Display   
Fairfield Pavilion Activity Room
Fairfield, OH
Wed. thru Sun., Dec. 11 – 15, 2019

NMRA Division 3 Train Show & Swap Meet-PDF
Allen County Fairgrounds
Lima Ohio.
Saturday December 14, 2019

Ohio River Chapter TCA
Green Hills DVA – (Family Holiday Meet)
Cincinnati, OH (Green Hills)
Saturday, December 14, 2019

Great Train Show Louisville KY-Link
Kentucky Exposition Center
Louisville, KY.
Sat & Sun., January 11 & 12, 2020

Ohio River Chapter TCA – PDF
Green Hills DVA (Operating Layout)
Cincinnati, OH (Green Hills)
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Central Ind NMRA Train Show – PDF

Exhibition Center County Fairgrounds
Noblesville, IN.
Sunday January 26,2020

Great Train Show Indianapolis IN-Link
Indianapolis State Fairgrounds
Indianapolis, IN.
Sat & Sun., February 8 & 9, 2020

Mansfield Train Show-PDF
Richland Co Fair Grounds Fairhaven Hall
Mansfield, Ohio
Sunday, February 9, 2020

Darke County Train Show-PDF
Darke County Fairgrounds Youth Bldg
Greenville, Ohio
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Ross Train Show and Swap Meet – PDF
Ross Administration Building
Ross, Ohio
Saturday, March 7, 2020

Ohio River Chapter TCA – PDF
Green Hills DVA – (Train Races)
Cincinnati, OH (Green Hills)
Saturday, March 28, 2020

Great Train Show Dayton, OH-Link
Montgomery County Fairgrounds
Dayton, Ohio.
Sat & Sun., March 28 & 29, 2020

WVRR Caboose Train – Brian Banta – PDF
White Water Rail Road
Connersville, IN
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Ohio River Chapter TCA – PDF
Green Hills DVA (Operating Layout)
Cincinnati, OH (Green Hills)
Saturday, April 25, 2020

 LOTS First in Flight Show   
Dayton Convention Center
Dayton, OH
Saturday, July 11, 2020

———————————————————————————————-

 Format to add a QCHR Show 
Location of the display
City, ST
Wed. thru Sun., MMM. DD thru DD, YYYY