This Logo tells you that the 
Queen City HiRailers Modular Club
Will be operating at that listed event.

For Cincinnati Area Listings please scroll down

Find and Locate large train shows from all around the country.   – World’s Greatest Hobby on Tour – Great Train Shows – Greenberg Shows –  Great Midwest Train Shows – and Many others at the next 2 links

Trains.com Web Link  – Trains Magazine on line listing but I think that RailServe has an  even larger listing of events. 

RailServe.com WEb Link  – This is a Private on line service with over 200 up-to-date listings of various types of train shows.

York TCA Shows – Web Link York, PA
York County Fairgrounds – York, PA
The site is updated by the York TCA and you
may have to scroll down to get the list of dates for both April and October

————————————————————————————————————

The list below is updated Regularly and we will continue to list the shows relative to the Cincinnati, OH area

2019 Dayton Rail Festival – PDF
Carillon Park
Dayton, OH
Sat. and Sun., June 22 and 23, 2019

Greater Cincinnati Garden Railway Tour – PDF
Greater Cincinnati Garden Railway Tour
Cincinnati, OH
Sat. and Sun., June 29 and 30, 2019

LOTS Train Show – PDF
Crown Plaza
Louisville, KY
Sat., July 13, 2019

Van Wert – Train Show  – PDF
Van Wert County Fairgrounds
Van Wert, OH
Sat. & Sun., July 27 & 28, 2019

Summerail at Marion  – PDF
Palace Theater
Marion, OH
Sat., August 10, 2019

Everett’s Train Show & Swap Meet – PDF
Union Station-(Waiting for new flyer for 2019)
Marion, OH
Sat., August 17, 2019

The Great Train Show – Web Link
Ohio Expo Center
Columbus, OH
Sat. & Sun., August 17 & 18, 2019

All Trains Flea Market – PDF
Darke County Fairgrounds
Greenville, OH
Sun., September 15, 2019

18th Fostoria Rail Festival – Web Link
Iron Triangle
Fostoria, OH
Sat., September 21, 2019

 Barrington of West Chester PDF 
Lobby area
West Chester, OH
Thu. thru Sat., Sept. 26 Thru 28, 2019

Ohio River Chapter TCA – No Link-PDF
Green Hills DVA & Don Staley Open Layout
Cincinnati, OH (Green Hills)
Sat., September 28, 2019

Lakota West Show & Swap Meet – PDF
Lakota West Fall High School
West Chester, OH
Sat & Sun., October 12 & 13, 2019

Tony Weisman Show – No Link or PDF
Montgomery County Fairgrounds
Dayton, OH (We Will update when we get more) (New Show)
Sat & Sun., October 19 & 20, 2019

Southern Indiana Railroad Show – Link
1st Presbyterian Church
Jeffersonville, IN
Sat., October 19, 2019

Cambridge/NMRA Div 6 Train Show – Link
Pritchart Laughlin Center
Cambridge, OH
Sun., October 20, 2019

 Magnolia Springs Train Show – PDF 
50’s Room
Florence KY
Fri., Sat. & Sun., October 25, 26, & 27-2019

Mt Hope Train & Toy Show – Web Link
Event Center
Millersburg, OH
Sat., November 2, 2019

44th Annual Dayton Train Show – Web Link
Montgomery County Fairgrounds
Dayton, OH
Sat. and Sun., November 2 and 3, 2019

Ohio River Chapter TCA – No Link-PDF
Green Hills DVA
Cincinnati, OH (Green Hills)
Sat., November 9, 2019

3rd Annual Eastside Train Show – No Link-PDF
Memories Reception Hall
Mt Carmel, OH (Cincinnati east Side)
Sat. & Sun., November 9 & 10, 2019

TrainFest 2019 – Web Link
Wisconsin Exposition Center
West Allis, WI
Sat. & Sun., November 9 and 10, 2019

Harrison DAV Train Show  – PDF
Harrison DAV (New Show)
Harrison, OH
Sat., November 16, 2019

Danville Train Show NMRA/CID – PDF
Hendricks County Fairgrounds
Danville, IN
Sat., November 16, 2019

 Green Twsp Train Show – PDF  
Green Twsp Senior Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat. & Sun., November 23 & 24, 2019

The Great Train Show – Web Link
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat. & Sun., November 23 & 24, 2019

Springfield Model Train Show – Web Link
Clark County Fairgrounds
Springfield, OH
Sun., December 1, 2019

 St. Bernard Train Show – Tentative  
St. Bernard Teen Center
St Bernard, OH
Fri. Sat. & Sun., Dec. 6, 7, 8 – , 2019

Massillon Train Show-PDF
Massillon K of C #554 Hall
Massillon, OH
Sun., December 8, 2019

 Fairfield Train Display   
Fairfield Pavilion Activity Room
Fairfield, OH
Wed. thru Sun., Dec. 11 thru 16, 2019

Ohio River Chapter TCA
Green Hills DVA – Christmas Meet
Cincinnati, OH (Green Hills)
Sat., December 14, 2019

Great Train Show Louisville KY-Link
Kentucky Exposition Center
Louisville, KY.
Sat & Sun., January 11 & 12, 2020

Ohio River Chapter TCA- No Link-PDF
Green Hills DVA
Cincinnati, OH (Green Hills)
Sat., January 25, 2020

Great Train Show Indianapolis IN-Link
Indianapolis State Fairgrounds
Indianapolis, IN.
Sat & Sun., February 8 & 9, 2020

Ohio River Chapter TCA- No Link-PDF
Green Hills DVA – Train Races
Cincinnati, OH (Green Hills)
Sat., March 28, 2020

Great Train Show Dayton, OH-Link
Montgomery County Fairgrounds
Dayton, Ohio.
Sat & Sun., March 28 & 29, 2020

Ohio River Chapter TCA- No Link-PDF
Green Hills DVA
Cincinnati, OH (Green Hills)
Sat., April 25, 2020

———————————————————————————————-

 Format to add a QCHR Show 
Location of the display
City, ST
Wed. thru Sun., MMM. DD thru DD, YYYY